Our Staff

President and CEO

Bob Fecht
(307)632-6655 ext 25
rfecht@caswy.org

Veterinarian

Tessha Gathings D.V.M.
(307) 632-6655 ext 24
drgathings@caswy.org

Operations Manager

Kate Miller
(307) 632-6655 ext 28
kmiller@caswy.org

Administration Manager

Starr Meza
(307) 632-6655 ext 18
smeza@caswy.org

Sales and Marketing Manager

Bev Catalano
(307)632-6655 ext 15
bcatalano@caswy.org

Marketing Coordinator

Katie Emmons
(307)632-6655 ext 16
kemmons@caswy.org

Bookkeeper

Gail Young
(307) 632-6655 ext 26
gyoung@caswy.org

Donations Coordinator

Karen Staples
(307) 632-6655 ext 30
kstaples@caswy.org

Customer Care Supervisors

Tena Sikma
(307) 632-6655 ext 21
tsikma@caswy.org

Animal Care Supervisors

Sarah Maria – Supervisor
(307) 632-6655 ext 19
smaria@caswy.org

Ashlee Birmingham – Assistant Supervisor
(307) 632-6655 ext 19
abirmingham@caswy.org

 

Volunteer/Foster Coordinator

Dannielle Fasen
(307)632-6655 ext 27
dfasen@caswy.org

Rescue Coordinator

Milly Nold
(307) 632-6655 ext 22
mnold@caswy.org

Big Fix Coordinator

Helen Oates
(307) 286-0177

General Information

Call the shelter at (307)632-6655 for a more immediate response, we try to answer our emails as often as possible but they can get missed on occasion. Please be patient with us.
info@caswy.org

Group August